Current Size: 100%

Residence Life Staff

Main Office

residencelife@howard.edu

202-806-6131

2205 4th Street NW, Washington, D.C. 20059
*Lower level of College Hall South

 

Resident Directors

 

Axis

Mr. Kemet Azubuike
2225 Georgia Avenue, NW, Washington, D.C. 20001
(202) 540-9982; kemet.azubuike@corvias.com  

 

Bethune Annex

Ms. Taylor Young 
2225 4th Street NW, Washington, D.C. 20059
(202) 806-6001; taylor.young@corvias.com

 

College Hall, North

Ms. Akimmie Parker
2229 4th Street NW, Washington, D.C. 20059
(888) 600-4660; aparker@campusapts.com

 

College Hall, South

Ms. Ellissia Hill
2205 4th Street NW, Washington, D.C. 20059
(888) 600-4660; ehill@campusapts.com

 

Cook Hall

Mr. Jordan Myers
601 Fairmont Street NW, Washington, D.C. 20059 
202-871-7305; jordan.myers@corvias.com

 

Drew Hall

Mr. Jordan Myers
511 Gresham Place NW, Washington, D.C. 20059
202-871-7304; jordan.myers@corvias.com

 

Howard Plaza Towers, East

Mr. Kenyata Hobson,
2251 Sherman Avenue NW, Washington, D.C. 20001
(202) 871-7309; kenyatta.hobson@corvias.com

 

Howard Plaza Towers, West 

Mr. Mervin Augustin,
2251 Sherman Avenue NW, Washington, D.C. 20001
(202) 871-7303; mervin.augustin@corvias.com

 

Harriet Tubman Quadrangle

2455 4th St NW, Washington, DC 20059
(202) 806-6131; residencelife@howard.edu

Hours of Operations
8:30 a.m. to 3 p.m. 
Mon., Wed., Fri.
(Office Hours by Appointment: 3 to 5 p.m.)

8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tues. and Thurs.

Residence Life & University Housing
2205 4th Street, NW 
Washington, D.C. 20059

Phone 
202-806-6131

Fax
202-806-4431

residencelife@howard.edu