Current Size: 100%

Residence Life Staff

Main Office

202-806-6131

2205 4th Street NW, Washington, D.C. 20059
*Lower level of College Hall South

 

Residence Hall Managers

Bethune Annex

Yetunde Akinola, MS  Manager

2225 4th Street NW, Washington, D.C. 20059
(202) 806-6001; yetunde.akinola@howard.edu

College Hall, North

Ms. Tiffani Loiseau, Manager
2229 4th Street NW, Washington, D.C. 20059
(888) 600-4660; tloiseau@campusapts.com

College Hall, South

Ms.Kini Spady, Manager
2205 4th Street NW, Washington, D.C. 20059
(888) 600-4660; kspady@campusapts.com

Cook Hall

Mr. Mervin Augustin,  Manager
601 Fairmont Street NW, Washington, D.C. 20059 
202-871-7305; mervin.augustin@corvias.com

Drew Hall

Mr. Mervin Augustin,  Manager
511 Greshman Place NW, Washington, D.C. 20059
202-871-7304; mervin.augustin@corvias.com

Howard Plaza Towers, East/West 

Mr. Joe Uter, Assistant Community Management Director
2251 Sherman Avenue NW, Washington, D.C. 20001
(202) 871-3640; joe.uter@corvias.com

Harriet Tubman Quadrangle

Ms. Camil Douthit, MA  Manager
2455 4th Street NW, Washington, D.C. 20059
(202) 806-7388; camil.douthit@howard.edu

 

Hours of Operations
8:30 a.m. to 3 p.m. 
Mon., Wed., Fri.
(Office Hours by Appointment: 3 to 5 p.m.)

8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tues. and Thurs.

Residence Life & University Housing
2205 4th Street, NW 
Washington, D.C. 20059

Phone 
202-806-6131

Fax
202-806-4431

residencelife@howard.edu